## OURNAL OF AMATEUR SPORT



## Journal Leadership and Editorial Board

## Leadership

Co-Editor and Founder. Jordan R. Bass, University of Kansas Co-Editor. Brian S. Gordon, University of Wisconsin – La Crosse Associate Editor. Kyle S. Bunds, North Carolina State University Associate Editor. Mark Vermillion, Wichita State University Contributing Executive Council: Earle Zeigler Production Director. Claire C. Schaeperkoetter, University of Kansas

## **Editorial Board**

Louisiana State University Kwame Agyemang Emeka Anaza James Madison University **Derby Recreation Commission** Kathleen Avitt Galen Clavio Indiana University Aaron Clopton University of Kansas Coyte Cooper University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill Simon Darnell University of Toronto Travis Dorsch Utah State University Travis Feezell University of the Ozarks Jamey Givens Wake Forest University Athletics JoAnne Graf NFCA Hall of Fame Softball Coach Rick Grieve Western Kentucky University NAIA National Office Alan Grosbach University of Louisville Marion Hambrick Cody Havard University of Memphis Timothy Kellison University of Florida

Bernie Kish Geoffery Kohe Jacqueline McDowell Chad McEvoy Joshua Newman Calvin Nite Julie Partridge David Patterson Ted Peetz Adam Pfleegor Lamar Reams Steve Ross Michael Sam Jimmy Sanderson Chad Seifried Ellen Staurowsky Julie Stevens Clay Stoldt John Thayer Nefertiti Walker Daniel Wann Stacy Warner Janelle Wells Craig Williams Masa Yoshida

University of Kansas University of Worcester George Mason University Syracuse University Florida State University Texas Tech University Southern Illinois University Water Ski and Wakeboard Canada Belmont University Mississippi State University Old Dominion University University of Minnesota University of Otago Clemson University Louisiana State University Drexel University **Brock University** Wichita State University University of South Dakota Athletics University of Massachusetts Amherst Murray State University East Carolina University University of South Florida University of Exeter Biwako Seikei Sport College