OURNAL OF AMATEUR SPORT



Journal Leadership and Editorial Board

Leadership

Co-Editor and Founder. Jordan R. Bass, University of Kansas Co-Editor: Brian S. Gordon, University of Kansas Associate Editor. Kyle S. Bunds, North Carolina State University Associate Editor. Mark Vermillion, Wichita State University Contributing Executive Council: Earle Zeigler Production Director. Claire C. Schaeperkoetter, University of Kansas

Editorial Board

Kwame Agyemang Emeka Anaza Jonathan Casper Aaron Clopton Simon Darnell Travis Dorsch Travis Feezell Rick Grieve Marion Hambrick Cody Havard Timothy Kellison Shannon Kerwin Bernie Kish Geoffery Kohe Leeann Lower

Louisiana State University James Madison University North Carolina State University University of Kansas University of Toronto Utah State University University of the Ozarks Western Kentucky University University of Louisville University of Memphis University of Florida **Brock University** University of Kansas University of Worcester Ball State University

Marshall Magnusen Chad McEvoy Katie Misener Joshua Newman Calvin Nite Julie Partridge Ted Peetz Adam Pfleegor Lamar Reams Steve Ross Michael Sam Jimmy Sanderson Chad Seifried Clay Stoldt Nefertiti Walker Daniel Wann Stacy Warner Janelle Wells Craig Williams Masa Yoshida

Baylor University Northern Illinois University University of Waterloo Florida State University Texas Tech University Southern Illinois University Belmont University Mississippi State University Old Dominion University University of Concordia – St. Paul University of Otago Clemson University Louisiana State University Wichita State University University of Massachusetts Amherst Murray State University East Carolina University University of South Florida University of Exeter Biwako Seikei Sport College