## JOURNAL OF AMATEUR SPORT



## Journal Leadership and Editorial Board

## Leadership

Co-Editors of Special Issue on the Political Economy of Amateur Sport Joshua I. Newman, Florida State University and Kyle S. Bunds, North Carolina State University

Co-Editor and Founder. Jordan R. Bass, University of Kansas Co-Editor: Brian S. Gordon, University of Kansas Associate Editor: Kyle S. Bunds, North Carolina State University Associate Editor: Mark Vermillion, Wichita State University Contributing Executive Council: Earle Zeigler Production Director: Claire C. Schaeperkoetter, University of Kansas

## **Editorial Board**

Kwame Agyemang Emeka Anaza Chris Barnhill Jonathan Casper Cassandra Coble Simon Darnell Travis Dorsch Brendan Dwyer Travis Feezell Rick Grieve Marion Hambrick Louisiana State University James Madison University Louisiana State University North Carolina State University Indiana University University of Toronto Utah State University Virginia Commenwealth University University of the Ozarks Western Kentucky University University of Louisville

Meg Hancock Cody Havard Timothy Kellison Shannon Kerwin Ryan King-White Geoffery Kohe Leeann Lower Marshall Magnusen Brian McCullough Chad McEvoy Nicole Melton Katie Misener Joshua Newman Calvin Nite Dawn Norwood Julie Partridge Ted Peetz Ann Pegoraro Adam Pfleegor Lamar Reams Steve Ross Michael Sam Jimmy Sanderson Chad Seifried Clay Stoldt Sarah Stokowski Nefertiti Walker Daniel Wann Stacy Warner Janelle Wells Craig Williams Masa Yoshida

University of Louisville University of Memphis University of Florida Brock University Towson University University of Worcester Ball State University **Baylor** University Seattle University Northern Illinois University University of Massachusetts Amherst University of Waterloo Florida State University Texas Tech University Wingate University Southern Illinois University Belmont University Laurentian University Mississippi State University Old Dominion University University of Concordia - St. Paul University of Otago Clemson University Louisiana State University Wichita State University University of Arkansas University of Massachusetts Amherst Murray State University East Carolina University University of South Florida University of Exeter Biwako Seikei Sport College