JOURNAL OF AMATEUR SPORT



Journal Leadership and Editorial Board

Leadership

Co-Editor and Founder. Jordan R. Bass, University of Kansas
Co-Editor. Brian S. Gordon, University of Kansas
Associate Editor. Kyle S. Bunds, North Carolina State University
Associate Editor. Mark Vermillion, Wichita State University
Contributing Executive Council: Earle Zeigler
Production Director. Claire C. Schaeperkoetter, University of Kansas

Editorial Board

Kwame Agyemang
Emeka Anaza
Chris Barnhill
Jonathan Casper
Cassandra Coble
Simon Darnell
Travis Dorsch
Brendan Dwyer
Travis Feezell
Rick Grieve
Marion Hambrick
Meg Hancock
Cody Havard
James Johnson
Timothy Kellison

Louisiana State University
James Madison University
Louisiana State University
North Carolina State University
Indiana University
University of Toronto
Utah State University
Virginia Commenwealth University
University of the Ozarks
Western Kentucky University
University of Louisville
University of Louisville
University of Memphis
Ball State University
University of Florida

Shannon Kerwin **Brock University** Ryan King-White Towson University Geoffery Kohe University of Worcester Leeann Lower Ball State University Marshall Magnusen Baylor University Brian McCullough Seattle University Chad McEvoy Northern Illinois University Nicole Melton University of Massachusetts Amherst Katie Misener University of Waterloo Florida State University Joshua Newman Texas Tech University Calvin Nite Dawn Norwood Wingate University Julie Partridge Southern Illinois University Ted Peetz Belmont University Ann Pegoraro Laurentian University Adam Pfleegor Mississippi State University Lamar Reams Old Dominion University Steve Ross University of Concordia – St. Paul Michael Sam University of Otago Jimmy Sanderson Clemson University Chad Seifried Louisiana State University Clay Stoldt Wichita State University Sarah Stokowski University of Arkansas Nefertiti Walker University of Massachusetts Amherst Daniel Wann Murray State University East Carolina University Stacy Warner Janelle Wells University of South Florida Craig Williams University of Exeter Masa Yoshida Biwako Seikei Sport College