OURNAL OF AMATEUR SPORT



Journal Leadership and Editorial Board

Leadership

Co-Editor: Cody T. Havard, University of Memphis Co-Editor. Brian S. Gordon, University of Kansas Associate Editor. Kyle S. Bunds, North Carolina State University Associate Editor. Mark Vermillion, Wichita State University Contributing Executive Council: Earle Zeigler Production Director. Claire C. Schaeperkoetter, University of Kansas

Editorial Board

Kwame Agyemang Emeka Anaza Chris Barnhill Jonathan Casper Cassandra Coble Simon Darnell Travis Dorsch Brendan Dwyer Travis Feezell Rick Grieve Marion Hambrick Meg Hancock James Johnson Timothy Kellison Shannon Kerwin Ryan King-White

Louisiana State University James Madison University Louisiana State University North Carolina State University Indiana University University of Toronto Utah State University Virginia Commenwealth University University of the Ozarks Western Kentucky University University of Louisville University of Louisville Ball State University Georgia State University **Brock University** Towson University

University of Worcester Geoffery Kohe Leeann Lower Ball State University **Baylor University** Marshall Magnusen Brian McCullough Seattle University Chad McEvoy Northern Illinois University Nicole Melton University of Massachusetts Amherst Katie Misener University of Waterloo Joshua Newman Florida State University Calvin Nite Texas Tech University Dawn Norwood Wingate University Julie Partridge Southern Illinois University Ted Peetz Belmont University Ann Pegoraro Laurentian University Adam Pfleegor Belmont University Lamar Reams Old Dominion University University of Concordia – St. Paul Steve Ross Michael Sam University of Otago Jimmy Sanderson Arizona State University Chad Seifried Louisiana State University Clay Stoldt Wichita State University Sarah Stokowski University of Arkansas Nefertiti Walker University of Massachusetts Amherst Daniel Wann Murray State University Stacy Warner East Carolina University Janelle Wells University of South Florida Craig Williams University of Exeter Masa Yoshida Biwako Seikei Sport College