## JOURNAL OF AMATEUR SPORT



## Journal Leadership and Editorial Board

## Leadership

Special Issue Co-Editor: Travis Dorsch, Utah State University Special Issue Co-Editor: Jordan Blazo, Louisiana Tech University

Co-Editor: Cody T. Havard, University of Memphis Co-Editor: Brian S. Gordon, University of Kansas Associate Editor: Kyle S. Bunds, North Carolina State University Associate Editor: Mark Vermillion, Wichita State University Contributing Executive Council: Earle Zeigler Production Director: Claire C. Schaeperkoetter, University of Kansas

## **Editorial Board**

Kwame Agyemang Emeka Anaza Chris Barnhill Jonathan Casper Cassandra Coble Simon Darnell Travis Dorsch Brendan Dwyer Travis Feezell Rick Grieve Marion Hambrick Meg Hancock Louisiana State University James Madison University Louisiana State University North Carolina State University Indiana University University of Toronto Utah State University Virginia Commonwealth University University of the Ozarks Western Kentucky University University of Louisville University of Louisville James Johnson Timothy Kellison Shannon Kerwin Ryan King-White Geoffery Kohe Leeann Lower Marshall Magnusen Brian McCullough Chad McEvoy Nicole Melton Katie Misener Joshua Newman Calvin Nite Dawn Norwood Julie Partridge Ted Peetz Ann Pegoraro Adam Pfleegor Lamar Reams Steve Ross Michael Sam Jimmy Sanderson Chad Seifried Clay Stoldt Sarah Stokowski Nefertiti Walker Daniel Wann Stacy Warner Janelle Wells Craig Williams Masa Yoshida

Ball State University Georgia State University **Brock University** Towson University University of Worcester Ball State University **Baylor** University Seattle University Northern Illinois University University of Massachusetts Amherst University of Waterloo Florida State University University of North Texas Wingate University Southern Illinois University Belmont University Laurentian University Belmont University Old Dominion University University of Concordia – St. Paul University of Otago Arizona State University Louisiana State University Wichita State University University of Arkansas University of Massachusetts Amherst Murray State University East Carolina University University of South Florida University of Exeter Biwako Seikei Sport College