CONFERENCE PARTICIPANTS

Dr. Jerry Atwood Chemistry Dept. University of Missouri

Dr. Paul Cheney, Director Smith Mental Retardation and Human Development Research Center University of Kansas Medical Center

Dr. Andrew Debicki, Dean Graduate School & International Programs University of Kansas

Dr. Brian Foster, Dean College of Arts and Sciences University of Nebraska at Lincoln

Dr. Sally Frost-Mason, Dean College of Liberal Arts and Sciences University of Kansas

Dr. Robert Hemenway, Chancellor University of Kansas

Dr. Nancy Mergler, Senior Vice President and Provost University of Oklahoma

Dr. James Moeser, Chancellor University of Nebraska at Lincoln

Dr. Deborah Powell, Dean School of Medicine University of Kansas Medical Center

Dr. Richard Schiefelbusch, Director Emeritus, Schiefelbusch Institute for Life Span Studies University of Kansas

Dr. Sidney Shapiro School of Law University of Kansas

Dr. Thomas N. Taylor Biological Sciences University of Kansas Dr. Al Chapman, Vice-Chancellor Academic Affairs University of Kansas Medical Center

Dr. Larry Clark, Dean Arts and Science University of Missouri

Dr. Kelvin Droegemeier CAPPS University of Oklahoma

Dr. Steve Fowler Human Development and Family Life University of Kansas

Dr. Timothy Gay Physics University of Nebraska at Lincoln

Dr. Mary Lee Hummert Gerontology University of Kansas

Dr. Eli Michaelis Pharmacology and Toxicology University of Kansas

Dr. Howard Mossberg, Interim Vice-Chancellor University of Kansas

Dr. Mabel Rice, Director The Merrill Advanced Studies Center Child Language Doctoral Program University of Kansas

Dr. Steve Schroeder, Director Schiefelbusch Institute for Life Span Studies University of Kansas

Dr. David Shulenburger, Provost University of Kansas