2012: Information Systems as Infrastructure for University Research Now and in the Future

Group photo from 2012 retreat.  First row, left to right: Steve Warren, Jeff Vitter, Dave Shulenburger, Brian Foster, Mabel Rice, Prem Paul. Second row, left to right: Sue Brown, Russ Waitman, Gary Allen, Arun Somani, Mary Lee Hummert, Danny Anderson, Jim Davis. Third row, left to right: Paul Terranova, David Swanson, Deb Teeter, Chi-Ren Shyu, Perry Alexander, Rob Duncan. Fourth row, left to right: Jim Guikema, Evelyn Haaheim, John Colombo, Margaret Echelbarger
Published: 2012-09-01

Full Issue