Facilitator in Chief and Founding Facilitator

  • Richard J. Barohn, M.D., Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs, University of Missouri and
    Distinguished Emeritus Professor, University of Kansas Medical Center

ASSOCIATE Facilitators

  1. Jonathan S. Katz, M.D., Director, The Forbes Norris MDA/ALS Research and Treatment Center
  2. Todd Levine, M.D., Medical Director, HonorHealth Neuroscience Institute
  3. Mamatha Pasnoor, M.D. Associate Professor, Dept. of Neurology, University of Kansas Medical Center
  4. Mazen Dimachkie, M.D. Professor of Neurology & Director of Neuromuscular Division, Executive Vice Chairman & Vice Chairman for Research, Dept. of Neurology University of Kansas Medical Center
  5. Gil Wolfe, M.D., Irvin & Rosemary Smith Professor & Chairman, Dept. of Neurology, University at Buffalo/SUNY
  6. Dave Saperstein, M.D., Director, Center for Complex Neurology, EDS & POTS
  7. Aziz Shaibani, M.D., FACP, FAAN, Clinical Professor of Medicine, Baylor College of Medicine, and Director, Nerve and Muscle Center of Texas
  8. Tahseen Mozaffar, M.D., Director, UC Irvine-MDA ALS and Neuromuscular Center, Neurology School of Medicine
  9. Erik Ensrud, M.D., Associate Professor of Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation, Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine
  10. John Kissel, M.D., Chair of Neurology(ret.), Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
  11. Laura Herbelin, EMG Technician and Research Instructor (ret), Neurology , University of Kansas Medical Center
  12. Raghav Govindarajan, M.D., Assistant Professor of Neurology, University of Missouri School of Medicine
  13. William Campbell, M.D., Professor Emeritus, Department of Neurology, Uniformed Services University
  14. Yuebing Li, M.D., Staff Neurologist, Neuromuscular Center, the Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Publishing Facilitator

  • Marianne Reed, Digital Publishing Services, University of Kansas Libraries

Facilitator Office

RRNMF Neuromuscular Journal
c/o Dr. Richard Barohn
1 Hospital Drive, Suite C100
Columbia, MO 65212-1000